Book Review: The Adults by Caroline Hulse

The Adults by Caroline Hulse Publisher: Orion Release Date: 23rd August 2018 Buy: Hardback | Kindle Synopsis: MEET THE ADULTS. Claire and Matt are divorced but decide what's best for their daughter Scarlett is to have a 'normal' family Christmas. They can't agree on whose idea it was, or who said they should bring their … Continue reading Book Review: The Adults by Caroline Hulse

Advertisements

Book Review: Through His Eyes by Emma Dibdin

Through His Eyes by Emma Dibdin Publisher: Head of Zeus Release Date: 9th August 2018 Buy: Hardback | Kindle Synopsis: The perfect summer read for fans of Sabine Durrant, Erin Kelly and Louise Doughty. You have to know when to say no. That's one of the first things they tell you. But from the first … Continue reading Book Review: Through His Eyes by Emma Dibdin

Book Review: Baby Teeth by Zoje Stage

Baby Teeth by Zoje Stage (published as Bad Apple in the UK) Publisher: St Martins Press (US) | Transworld (UK) Release Date: 17th July 2018 (US) | 12th July 2018 (UK) Buy: Hardback | Kindle Synopsis: Meet Hanna. She’s the sweet-but-silent angel in the adoring eyes of her Daddy. He’s the only person who understands her, and … Continue reading Book Review: Baby Teeth by Zoje Stage

Book Review: Guess Who by Chris McGeorge

Guess Who by Chris McGeorge Publisher: Orion Release Date: 3rd May 2018 Buy: Paperback | Kindle Synopsis: GUESS WHOA waitress. A cleaner. An actress. A lawyer. A student. Everyone is a suspect. WHEREIn a locked room - with no escape, and no idea how they got there. WHATIn the bathtub, the body of a man … Continue reading Book Review: Guess Who by Chris McGeorge

Book Review: Girls’ Night Out by Lisa Steinke and Liz Fenton

Girls' Night Out by Lisa Steinke and Liz Fenton Publisher: Lake Union Release Date: 24th July 2018 Buy: Paperback | Kindle Synopsis: From the bestselling authors of The Good Widow comes a chilling novel of psychological suspense that will make you think twice about what your best friend may be hiding… For estranged friends Ashley, Natalie, and … Continue reading Book Review: Girls’ Night Out by Lisa Steinke and Liz Fenton

Book Review: One In A Million by Lindsey Kelk

One In A Million by Lindsey Kelk Publisher: Harper Collins Release Date: 26th July 2018 Buy: Paperback | Kindle Synopsis: Everyone wants that special someone…. Annie Higgins has given up on love: she’s too busy trying to get her tiny business off the ground. Infuriated by the advertising agency across the hall making fun of … Continue reading Book Review: One In A Million by Lindsey Kelk

Book Review: No Turning Back by Tracy Buchanan

No Turning Back by Tracy Buchanan Publisher: Avon Release Date: 28th July 2016 Buy:Paperback | Kindle Synopsis: Anna Graves’s whole life has recently been turned upside down. A new mother, she’s just gone back to her job as a radio presenter and is busy navigating a new schedule of late night feeding and early morning … Continue reading Book Review: No Turning Back by Tracy Buchanan